butterscotchblastoff

Kick start your day with a good breakfast

Good Cheap Eats Blog

on April 22, 2014

Here’s a great idea for easy breakfasts from Jessica Fisher whose Good Cheap Eats blog I stumbled upon at work yesterday (Harvard Common Press, the people who brought you Mom’s Big Book of Baking, is bringing out a book this September).

breakfast-rotation

Since I’m just one, I think I could make the Bacon and Broccoli Egg Bake and the Cinnamon Apple Oat Cakes to alternate on weekdays until they’re gone and the time I save will be devoted to finishing a photo scrapbook on Lulu.com for my nephew’s college graduation. Only 17 days before I fly down to Chapel Hill, N.C.!

Two years after his sister (at left) graduated, John will make his way into Kennan Stadium in a sea of Carolina blue.

Two years after his sister (at left) graduated, John will make his way into Kennan Stadium in a sea of Carolina blue.

 

 

Leave a Reply

