butterscotchblastoff

Kick start your day with a good breakfast

Been too long…

on February 1, 2016

rise and shine

National Hot Breakfast Month is a perfect reason to jump back in here and refresh this blog (though today’s breakfast was only nominally hot…whole wheat toast with natural peanut butter, a lifelong friend with big benefits).

This month, I’ll share ideas for breakfast for one (I don’t count the nibbles I share with my corgi who lives by the rule “when you eat, I eat!”).

DSC01784

 

Pizza for one, anyone? Watch this space tomorrow for an Italian-flavored feast.

 

2 responses to “Been too long…

  1. Gracie and Trixie share the same eating philosophy. Great to read your posts again. Keep ’em coming!

  2. […] feeling that shoveling was in my immediate future. Luckily, I read a post by my friend Beth at butterscotchblastoff with a recipe that brought me back to my Grandmother’s […]

Leave a Reply

