butterscotchblastoff

Kick start your day with a good breakfast

Blue Jean Bling

on April 22, 2016

We of the Stones/Grateful Dead/Bruce Springsteen generation all have a jean jacket, don’t we? (I’m really the last person you would imagine in one; it was a gift from my husband who works tirelessly to bring out my inner rock star.) And it’s multi-generational. I work with millenials, mostly, and the coat closet in the office is filled with denim jackets, to the point that I couldn’t tell mine from the rest. A DIY opportunity! I sewed a pretty lace bracelet a friend bought me at Eataly onto the pocket and now it’s mine, all mine.

image

Leave a Reply

